People of Nothing’s first EP out on November 19.

Anywave is very glad to announce the release of

People of Nothings “A Break to Cry” 4-tracks digital ep.

This first single contains an excerpt of upcoming LP “People of Nothing” (winter 2014, Anywave), two remixes by Montebourg and A V G V S T, and a cover of Bronski Beat’s “Smalltown Boy”.

Available on November 19, 2013, on Bandcamp.


Retour à la catégorie