Retour au catalogue

Bad News from Cosmos

Pearls for Guttiere

Composed and performed by
Andrii Hrachov and Iryna Bodnar

2014, Evawyna æ



1. Negative
2. Like The Flames
3. Pearls For Guttiere
4. Fluorescence
5. Solid Seas
6. In Sands
7. Akira

Press Reviews

Repartiseraren (Sweden)

Big Rock Candy Mountain

Flux Webzine (Italy)