Retour au catalogue

People Of Nothing

People Of Nothing

12” LP / CD / digital

Anywave / Manic Depression Records

All tracks written, composed and arranged by Florian Chombart

Vocals/Guitar: Florian Chombart 
Keyboard: Roger Chut 
Bass/Back vocals: Nicolas Subréchicot 
Drums: Niko
Additionnal members : Erwin Flynn,
Romain ‘Jarvis’ Gnidzaz
Additionnal arrangements by Nicolas Subréchicot 
Additionnal programming by A V G V S T
Recorded by Nicolas Subréchicot and 
Florian Chombart. 
Mixed and mastered by Aurelien Delamour / Anywave Studio.
Artwork by Myriam Barchechat 
Photo by Fabien Chombart




A1 - Hold
A2 - Haircut The Grass
A3 - My Stain
A4 - A Break To Cry
B1 - Hoax Nöse
B2 - Unforgettable
B3 - Love Action
B4 - Hour Days

Bonus Trax

(CD and digital)
Haircut The Grass (Unclean, Unshaven remix by A V G V S T)
My Stain (Montebourg remix)

Press Reviews

Scholomance Webzine (France) : Album review, 07/2015

New Noise (France): Album review, 06/2014

Hartzine (France): Haircut The Grass - Video of the week, 04/2014

Alt Dialogue (UK): Album review, 05/2014

Alt Dialogue's top 50

A Découvrir Absolument (France): Album review, 05/2014

Villa Schweppes (France): Album review, 05/2014

Wavepress (Poland): Album review, 05/2014

Strawberry Tongue (US): Album review, 05/2014

Madafaka (France): Album - review, 06/2014

Happiness In Uppsala (France): Album review, 06/2014

Novaexpressmusique (France): Album of the Day, 06/2014

Lux Athenea (Spain) : Album review, 09/2014

Post-Punk: Album review, 08/2014